ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Effective July 1, the Teaching, Learning, and Student Success (TLSS) division of Frederick Community College will be organized into four schools and career communities within each school - School of Arts and Humanities (https://frederick-public.courseleaf.com/academic-departments/arts-humanities/); School of Biological, Physical, and Health Sciences (https://frederick-public.courseleaf.com/academic-departments/biological-physical-healthsciences/); School of Public Service, Social Sciences, and Education (https://frederick-public.courseleaf.com/academic-departments/publicservice-socialsciences-education/); and School of Technology, Trades, Business, and Hospitality (https://frederick-public.courseleaf.com/academic-departments/technology-trades-business-hospitality/), as well as Continuing Education & Workforce Development (https://frederick-public.courseleaf.com/academic-departments/cewd-academic-programs/), which will oversee the College's academic programs.