# **PRESIDENT'S OFFICE**

### Annesa "Annesa Payne" Cheek (2022)

President B.A., Tennessee State University. M.B.A., University of Dayton. Ed.D., University of Texas at Austin

#### Abraham Barron (2025)

*Director of Communications* B.A., M.P.A, University of Texas at San Antonio

Avis Boyd (2022) Chief of Staff to the President B.S., University of Notre Dame

**Theresa Dorsey (2014)** Administrative Coordinator, President's Office

Kari Melvin (2014) Executive Associate to the President and Board of Trustees

Matthew Paushter (2023) Chief Foresight and Decision Support Officer Ed.D., Johns Hopkins University

## **Auxiliary Services**

**Frederick Hockenberry (2008)** Executive Director of Auxiliaries, Procurement and Special Projects B.A., Pennsylvania State University

**Trudy Lyles (1995)** *College Store Financial Manager* A.A., Frederick Community College

Kimberly Madden (2007) Director, College Store Operations B.A., Wake Forest University

**Bradley Patenaude (2011)** *College Store Course Materials Manager* B.A., University of Maine at Presque Isle. B.S., University of Maine at Augusta

## **Institutional Advancement**

**Gregory Enloe (2024)** *Executive Director for Development and the FCC Foundation* B.A., University of the Pacific. M.A., John F. Kennedy University

John Quinn (2025) Executive Associate, Development and the FCC Foundation B.A., St. Louis University

**Michael Thornton (2016)** *Foundation Scholarship Manager* B.S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University